Type of Tense

Type of Tense

There are three type of Tense

1. Present Tense

2.Past Tense

3. Future Tense

Each tense has four sub type

Present Tense

.1.Present Indefinite

2.Present Continuous

3.Present Prefect

4..Present Prefect Continuous

Past Tense

1.Past Indefinite

2.Past Continuous

3.Past Prefect

4..Past Prefect Continuous

Future Tense

1.Future Indefinite

2.Future Continuous

3.Future Prefect

4..Future Prefect Continuous

Leave a Reply